Four New Songs Released: Workin’ Progress Album Completed

I am pleased to announce that the Workin’ Progress album is officially complete with the addition of four new songs!

The new songs are: “One More Round”, “Monday”, “Talk Too Much”, and “La La La La La La La”.

They are all on the music player here on the site and are also available on my other pages (Facebook, Reverbnation, etc.) I have not added them to Nimbit yet but will soon.

I’m very excited and happy to be able to finish the record and move onto the next few projects I have in mind. Hopefully, this year will see the formation of a live band and gigs in the NY/NJ area. I hope to see you out there because these songs are going to sound much better when played live with a great band.

Enjoy the new songs and send me your feedback.
Thanks for stopping by!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.